Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

BUGS!

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Steel Panthers World At War & Mega Campaigns >> BUGS! Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
BUGS! - 1/25/2002 12:59:00 PM   
Big T

Yes I know that it is a hated word in these forums, but I used to be a QA Engineer at a couple of game companies and I know what a "bug" is. (I even worked a bit with David Heath, when he was with thegamers.net, tho I doubt he remembers me. I was the other web guy with Rodney H.) Both of these examples are recreatable and I have done so many times b4 I posted this. Anyway!, let me clarify the set up and situation. I encountered these in the 1st battle of the MCDF mega camp, I chose the battle to attack the supply train.