Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Your thoughts on these ideas for SPWAW............

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Steel Panthers World At War & Mega Campaigns >> Your thoughts on these ideas for SPWAW............ Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Your thoughts on these ideas for SPWAW............ - 1/1/2001 1:43:00 AM   
Commander Klank

Well I've been playing SPWAW for over 3 months now and love it. During this time I have come up with several ideas for the game. 1. Have a fire all shots button or command for units. This would have a unit keep shooting at a target till it runs out of shots or it is distroyed (the target). Extra shots would be lost if the target is distroyed before all shots are fired. The fireing could still be interupted by oppertunity fire. It would work kinda like movement. 2 I'd like to see an experamental or what if vehical OOB in the misalanious section of the selection screen. This could be were the E-100s, T-5 tanks and what not would be. 3 Oh, and get rid of the stupid asterex! It detracts from the realizum of the game. The only people who really "use" it are power gamers. Make 'em watch for the change in movment rate. Well thats it. I'd like to know what you guys think. Commander Klank

Commander Klank

Post #: 1
- 1/1/2001 6:00:00 AM   
Charles22