Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Looking for an opponent

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> Opponents Wanted >> Looking for an opponent Page: [1] 2   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Looking for an opponent - 7/31/2013 4:54:18 AM   
Dangun

I am looking for an opponent for my first PBEM or server game.
I'd prefer one of the 10-17 turn scenarios, since I am new at this and not likely to be any good at this.
Either side is OK.

Cheers
Post #: 1
RE: Looking for an opponent - 7/31/2013 7:05:52 AM   
Hermann