Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Russia... Is Realism to Far?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Steel Panthers World At War & Mega Campaigns >> Russia... Is Realism to Far? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Russia... Is Realism to Far? - 5/15/2001 12:53:00 PM   
NeoWhiteWolf

In my Opinion from playing the WW2 Capaign as the germans...ive noticed once 1941 comes around i started playing against the Russians insted of the Brits in Africa....So i fell that they would overwell me at every turn....well its now 7/42 and i have only lost like a 100 men and a few tanks....but some of my ppl have upwards of 50 kills a pop...my army consists of 75mm Long Barrels and 20mm Long Barrels...and my artillery choice is the Rocket Vehicles...The last battle i did was me on one side of a river with no bridge and i was defending....he sent his 4 Barge trucks first to get them ready for his milliuons of soldiers and boom...my 88's took the 4 trucks out so his man were left to face my elite snipers and cross the water....is it me or do the russians need help?

Post #: 1
- 5/15/2001 1:35:00 PM   
Pack Rat