Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Chinese LCU's

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> Chinese LCU's Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Chinese LCU's - 5/30/2018 8:17:30 PM   
AW1Steve

Does any one know why I might be having trouble disbanding Chinese Land combat units at the national base at Chunking? I recognize that I can't disband restricted units , but have been unable to disband any Chinese units any where. And while I'm at it , is it a good idea to disband units that I don't need to equip units that I do? Many thanks in advance. I'm an absolute newbie as far as land combat is concerned. Especially in China. :(

Post #: 1
RE: Chinese LCU's - 5/30/2018 8:24:25 PM   
Bullwinkle58

quote:

ORIGINAL: AW1Steve

Does any one know why I might be having trouble disbanding Chinese Land combat units at the national base at Chunking? I recognize that I can't disband restricted units , but have been unable to disband any Chinese units any where. And while I'm at it , is it a good idea to disband units that I don't need to equip units that I do? Many thanks in advance. I'm an absolute newbie as far as land combat is concerned. Especially in China. :(

I think it's set to disallow because of the resurrection rule. If you could disband you could "generate" thousands of free squads and then get the husks back over and over.

The Moose

(in reply to AW1Steve)
Post #: 2
RE: Chinese LCU's - 5/30/2018 8:30:01 PM   
geofflambert

Just have a little patience and I'll disband them for you.

(in reply to Bullwinkle58)
Post #: 3
RE: Chinese LCU's - 5/30/2018 9:24:57 PM   
AW1Steve

quote:

ORIGINAL: Bullwinkle58

quote: