Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

What works & what dosen't:

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Commander - Europe at War Gold >> The War Room >> What works & what dosen't: Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
What works & what dosen't: - 4/24/2008 11:04:10 PM   
Sfox28

I've been playing WWII games like this one for 48 years...yes that's right 48! I guess it kinda gives away my age but what it does really do is give me some knowledge and forsite about WWII and what it takes to win on both sides of the conflict. I've studied and taught about this subject longer than most of you have been alive.