Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

British ships

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> War In The Pacific - Struggle Against Japan 1941 - 1945 >> The War Room >> British ships Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
British ships - 11/18/2008 6:28:16 PM   
canadaexile

I am playing the stock 15 scenario.
I am playing against the jap AI.
As I am new to the game I have left the Indian/Chinese areas in computor control.
Question
Does it automatically withdraw the british units or do I have to withdraw them myself?
Post #: 1
RE: British ships - 11/18/2008 6:48:59 PM   
rtrapasso

quote:

ORIGINAL: canadaexile

I am playing the stock 15 scenario.
I am playing against the jap AI.
As I am new to the game I have left the Indian/Chinese areas in computor control.
Question
Does it automatically withdraw the british units or do I have to withdraw them myself?

You must withdraw them yourself... there are probably 17 gazillion threads in the War Room about this about the procedure for doing this.

EDIT:
Here's one:
http://www.matrixgames.com/forums/fb.asp?m=1927026

< Message edited by rtrapasso -- 11/18/2008 6:52:07 PM >

(in reply to canadaexile)
Post #: 2
RE: British ships - 11/18/2008 6:54:16 PM   
canadaexile

I agree that there are threads about how to do this, I was just wondering if the computors did it for you when you had that area under computor control.
I asked the question because when I did a search I couldn't find that particular answer.
Cheers for the reply

(in reply to rtrapasso)
Post #: 3
RE: British ships - 11/18/2008 6:58:36 PM   
rtrapasso

quote: