Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: When?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> World in Flames >> RE: When? Page: <<   < prev  27 28 [29] 30 31   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: When? - 1/12/2009 10:48:16 PM   
Il Duce

I have been awaiting the release since WIF con 1997 and I must admit at times I never thought I would see it come to fruition. I do admit I am not an avid poster and to be honest, only recently registered but I have been a troll browsing the forums for awhile. It will be nice to play again as it has honestly been years since my last game.

Italy takes a super combined

(in reply to hbrsvl)
Post #: 841
RE: When? - 1/12/2009 11:46:30 PM   
Anendrue

Welcome Il Duce.

Integrity is what you do when nobody is watching.

(in reply to Il Duce)
Post #: 842
RE: When? - 1/13/2009 3:36:22 AM   
Crimguy

I for one can't wait. I've got practically no idea what WiF is, but have been popping into this forum for the past year marveling at the scope.

(in reply to Anendrue)
Post #: 843
RE: When? - 1/13/2009 6:24:21 PM   
KosMic