Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: Advice on altitudes for CV strike groups

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> RE: Advice on altitudes for CV strike groups Page: <<   < prev  43 44 [45] 46 47   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Advice on altitudes for CV strike groups - 7/28/2009 3:19:16 AM   
thegreatwent

Odd my P-36 at PH is a Float Fighter. I am not an expert but is that right?

Sorry it is a fighter Float equipped. Never knew they did that

(in reply to jwilkerson)
Post #: 1321
RE: Advice on altitudes for CV strike groups - 7/28/2009 5:20:57 AM   
TheElf

quote:

ORIGINAL: thegreatwent

Probably a typo. We'll note it and have it set for the first patch. Alternatively, in the near term, players can change the setting with the editor.

IN PERPETUUM SINGULARIS SEDES

(in reply to thegreatwent)
Post #: 1322
RE: Advice on altitudes for CV strike groups - 7/28/2009 5:48:23 AM   
Tanaka

I dont see any of the original Tainan group pilots in this scenario (Guadalcanal) or the others? Is there longer no historical pilots?

Attachment (1)

< Message edited by Tanaka -- 7/28/2009 5:50:51 AM >

(in reply to TheElf)
Post #: 1323
RE: Advice on altitudes for CV strike groups - 7/28/2009 8:10:19 AM   
88l71

Didn't the B-29 have 2x .50 cal and 1x 20mm in the tail gun position? None of the B-29's have a 20mm listed. Or am I wrong about that?

(in reply to Tanaka)
Post #: 1324
RE: Advice on altitudes for CV strike groups - 7/28/2009 10:22:40 AM   
Terminus

Some marks did, and do in the game. I forget if there's three or four subspecies of Superforts.

We are all dreams of the Giant Space Butterfly.

(in reply to 88l71)
Post #: 1325