Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Matrix, has any discussion occured regarding making this game free like PureSim Baseball?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Sports] >> Maximum-Football 2.0 >> Matrix, has any discussion occured regarding making this game free like PureSim Baseball? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Matrix, has any discussion occured regarding making thi... - 8/11/2009 8:29:43 PM   
Saintsfan54

Hi all,
I am not making this thread as a disrespect to Dave Winters or Matrix Games. I have been monitoring this game for many years awaiting a demo or the price to decline like all other pc games. However; we have now reached a point where the game is no longer supported or updated, but is still sold for $50 (physical copy). Given the following items:

1) The game is no longer supported
2) The game is no longer updated
3) The game has no demo
4) The game remains at the original price point of $50 (physical copy). In all honesty, I would have a tough time spending $20 on a "dead" product.

I was wondering if any discussions to make this game Free like you just did with Pure Sim Baseball?

Please know that I mean no disrespect by asking this and completely understand if the answer is no.

Thanks for your time

Post #: 1
RE: Matrix, has any discussion occured regarding making... - 8/14/2009 3:32:29 PM   
grrncore