Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: WitPTracker AE Release 1.0

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> RE: WitPTracker AE Release 1.0 Page: <<   < prev  29 30 [31] 32 33   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: WitPTracker AE Release 1.0 - 1/12/2010 12:30:08 AM   
Grotius

Tracker is running great for me! It's even better than the original WITP Tracker, so congrats to you on a wonderful release.

I just have one minor (and probably obvious) question. I've never used Tracker in a PBEM before. I'm playing Japan, and I ran Tracker after I sent my turn 1 off to my opponent. It generated a valid database of info on my empire as of December 7. My opponent then sent back his turn 1, I ran the replay, and now I'm starting my orders for Turn 2. I tried running Tracker at this point, but it still just generated a report for turn 1, December 7. At one point will it read Turn 2? After both I and my opponent have entered orders for Turn 2, I assume?

Once again, thank you for all the time and effort you put into this. I've loved using it for AI games, and I'm really thrilled to have it at my side for a PBEM.

(in reply to Swenslim)
Post #: 901
RE: WitPTracker AE Release 1.4 Available - 1/12/2010 3:13:15 AM   
n01487477

quote:

ORIGINAL: jackyo123
just downloaded 1.4 - WITPSTAFF works, tracker unfortunately doesnt.
error:
C:\Matrix Games\War in the Pacific Admiral's Edition\WitPTracker AE Release 1.4>
java -Xms384m -Xmx512m -jar "WitPTracker.jar"
Initializing WitP Tracker AE database.
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: C:\Matrix Games\War i
n the Pacific Admiral's Edition\WitPTracker AE Release 1.4\pwsdll.dll: This appl