Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Unity of Command always wipes me out!

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Unity of Command Series >> Unity of Command always wipes me out! Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Unity of Command always wipes me out! - 11/21/2011 3:35:38 PM   
YoungAtHeart

Okay, I'm really a novice at strategy games but I love Panzer Corp and Battle Academy. I bought Unity of Command expecting to have fun but after the tutorial and 1 easy scenario I just can't make any headway. I've just finished playing Eidelweiss for about the 10th time and I never get even close to winning. Just as I start to make headway...the game ends. This is getting extremely frustrating. There should be an introductory or easy level for those of us who just want to have fun.
Post #: 1
RE: Unity of Command always wipes me out! - 11/21/2011 4:49:19 PM   
sterckxe

quote:

ORIGINAL: YoungAtHeart
Okay, I'm really a novice at strategy games but I love Panzer Corp and Battle Academy. I bought Unity of Command expecting to have fun but after the tutorial and 1 easy scenario I just can't make any headway. I've just finished playing Eidelweiss for about the 10th time and I never get even close to winning. Just as I start to make headway...the game ends. This is getting extremely frustrating. There should be an introductory or easy level for those of us who just want to have fun.

A fair enough request that might stand a better chance if it was posted in the Unity of Command forum

Greetz,

Eddy Sterckx

(in reply to YoungAtHeart)
Post #: 2
RE: Unity of Command always wipes me out! - 11/21/2011 6:20:46 PM   
YoungAtHeart