Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: When?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> World in Flames >> RE: When? Page: <<   < prev  81 82 [83] 84 85   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: When? - 11/15/2011 3:50:02 PM   
Red Prince

Sadly, I completely agree with you, Klydon. No game can be tested so completely that it can get out the door bug-free. We hope to be able to deal with that as well as or better than most games. And we also hope to have fewer than most games when the time comes.

On another note, I'd like to invite you to express your opinions (if you have any) on the Global War AAR I am running . . . I am actually fairly new to WiF as it is actually played. I read the RAW faithfully twice a year for 15 years before joining the beta-test team, but I had never played an actual game, so I make mistakes that people catch and help me to correct. I'd love as much input as possible.

That goes for everyone, new to the game or seasoned veteran. I am not proud in my play. I have certain goals (for testing reasons), but they are very flexible, so voice your thoughts, and sound the trumpets!

-Aaron

< Message edited by Red Prince -- 11/15/2011 3:51:57 PM >

Always listen to experts. They'll tell you what can't be done and why. Then do it!
-Lazarus Long, RAH

(in reply to Klydon)
Post #: 2461
RE: When? - 11/15/2011 6:36:26 PM   
Shannon V. OKeets

quote:

ORIGINAL: Klydon