Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

community still active?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Advanced Tactics Series >> community still active? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
community still active? - 3/11/2012 8:12:18 PM   
hatemf90

hi all,

I started playing AT again and noticed gold was out, so I planned to buy gold so i can play hotseats again but are there still people around playing or has it slowed down? and is gold version required for all games?
Post #: 1
RE: community still active? - 3/11/2012 8:22:29 PM   
Josh

Oh yes it's still active, and human versus human games are still going on (check out the opponents wanted section or the AAR section). Having said that it's not as crowded as it used to be, but that's normal. That's the case with every game.
Yeah I think Gold is required for most games as most gamers have long since upgraded to Gold and it's latest patches. The Gold version *is* a definite mustbuy if you liked the original AT in my humble opinion.

(in reply to hatemf90)
Post #: 2
RE: community still active? - 3/11/2012 9:18:18 PM   
Tac2i

As a registered owner of AT you'll get $15 off the price of ATG. ATG also includes AT Classic.

quote:

ORIGINAL: hatemf90

hi all,

I started playing AT again and noticed gold was out, so I planned to buy gold so i can play hotseats again but are there still people around playing or has it slowed down? and is gold version required for all games?

Tac2i (formerly webizen)

(in reply to hatemf90)
Post #: 3
RE: community still active? - 3/21/2012 7:34:16 PM   
bwheatley

Yes the community is still here. :)

-Alpha Tester Carrier Force
-Beta Tester ATG
- Mod Maintainer (past) for ATG's WAW mod