Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Travelling to Hawaii

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> Travelling to Hawaii Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Travelling to Hawaii - 1/3/2013 6:35:36 PM   
Mistmatz

Hi all,

My wife and I will spend three days on Oahu and seven days on the Big Island soon. It's my first time in Hawaii and I don't know much about it other than it is supposedly a surfer paradise, grows a lot of pineapple and some incident that happened there during WW2.

I would be happy to hear from those who have visited and those who live there about places of interest, stuff to do, etc.

So far my wife and I are thinking of hiking, snorkeling and beach combing on the big island and of course visiting PH. But we haven't planned any specifics and would like to hear some recommendations first.

If you gained knowledge through the forum, why not putting it into the AE wiki?

http://witp-ae.wikia.com/wiki/War_in_the_Pacific:_Admiral%27s_Edition_Wiki

Post #: 1
RE: Travelling to Hawaii - 1/3/2013 7:11:33 PM   
Chickenboy

quote:

ORIGINAL: Mistmatz

Hi all,

My wife and I will spend three days on Oahu and seven days on the Big Island soon. It's my first time in Hawaii and I don't know much about it other than it is supposedly a surfer paradise, grows a lot of pineapple and some incident that happened there during WW2.

I would be happy to hear from those who have visited and those who live there about places of interest, stuff to do, etc.