Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

This is the benchmark

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> World in Flames >> This is the benchmark Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
This is the benchmark - 11/22/2013 2:23:24 AM   
Titan

I have received my copy and books...im a newbie at this game and still working my through a learning process of how to play this....But the Whole package and presentation of this game is outstanding and out of all my Strategy games I have I class this as the Picasso of them all. Everything about this is just first class and when the books arrived they are so nice and would not look out of place on any bookshelf. Again this is a first class and very professional job done here and im very impressed with this setting the benchmark for all else

< Message edited by Titan -- 11/22/2013 3:24:14 AM >
Post #: 1
RE: This is the benchmark - 11/22/2013 11:22:59 AM   
Dorb

Agree, the bar has been raised and I doubt anyone else will attempt the long climb.

(in reply to Titan)
Post #: 2
RE: This is the benchmark - 11/22/2013 4:39:25 PM   
28ID

I agree. The hardcover manuals arrived yesterday and they are impressive! The combination of the manuals, the video tutorials and all of the information available here makes the learning process much easier. This is what I dreamed of back when I bought the original game.

(in reply to Titan)
Post #: 3
RE: This is the benchmark - 11/25/2013 8:18:35 AM   
doohanok

Hi Steve,

Firstly - I would like to thank you and Matrix Games for the immense work that you have carried out to get MWIF to this point. Awesome effort and awesome job. Keep up the good work.