Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: SILLY's SWANSONG NO BRIAN G

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> After Action Reports >> RE: SILLY's SWANSONG NO BRIAN G Page: <<   < prev  13 14 [15] 16 17   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: SILLY's SWANSONG NO BRIAN G - 4/7/2016 8:53:36 AM   
sillyflower

Charlie

Whilst you are correct in theory, I hava said before that I was a lawyer so I like boring - when I'm on the defensive anyway

web exchange

Post: I am always fearful that when I put this game down on the table and people see the box-art they will think I am some kind of neo-Nazi

Reply: They already know you're a gamer. What other shame can possibly compare?

(in reply to charlie0311)
Post #: 421
RE: SILLY's SWANSONG NO BRIAN G - 4/10/2016 9:17:53 PM   
sillyflower

T34 and it's now February.
Losses at turn start were a mere 12.6K t0 4.7K Russians - the lowest yet as Brian's O pretty much grinds to a halt .He did howver try his hand at airbase and HQ bombing (allowed in this game) so air losses were a better 6G to 48R.

Near Moscow, the Wehrmacht starts to shrug off the cold by launching a small offensive northwards to catch some Russians who were getting careless about flank security

I tried to do some in picture text but mis-typed . Should be 4 divs in the pocket + 1 tk x

Attachment (1)

< Message edited by sillyflower -- 4/10/2016 9:26:23 PM >

web exchange

Post: I am always fearful that when I put this game down on the table and people see the box-art they will think I am some kind of neo-Nazi

(in reply to sillyflower)
Post #: 422
RE: SILLY's SWANSONG NO BRIAN G - 4/10/2016 9:27:03 PM   
sillyflower