Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Kulls Allies Set-up Spreadsheet for AE Save Game file

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> Kulls Allies Set-up Spreadsheet for AE Save Game file Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Kulls Allies Set-up Spreadsheet for AE Save Game file - 12/20/2020 7:04:46 PM   
Nemesis30

Anyone have a starting save game file or link for Kull's great Allies Set-up Spreadsheet for AE they could post? Save a bunch of time.....
Post #: 1
RE: Kulls Allies Set-up Spreadsheet for AE Save Game file - 12/20/2020 8:04:29 PM   
Randy Stead

Ooh, sounds like a great request. I am just learning the game and planning to use it as a starting point. On the other hand, I think I should stick to my plan of using it as a means of familiarizing myself with the various game concepts which I must master, such as TF formation, convoys, etc.

(in reply to Nemesis30)
Post #: 2
RE: Kulls Allies Set-up Spreadsheet for AE Save Game file - 12/20/2020 9:00:49 PM   
Kull

The whole point is to go through the process, so you learn enough of the workings of the game that you can lean into "Turn 3" with some idea of what to do next, and - more importantly - how to do it.

(in reply to Randy Stead)
Post #: 3
RE: Kulls Allies Set-up Spreadsheet for AE Save Game file - 12/20/2020 9:22:43 PM   
Randy Stead