Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

[Logged] Has anyone seen this issue?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Command: Modern Operations series >> Tech Support >> [Logged] Has anyone seen this issue? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
[Logged] Has anyone seen this issue? - 5/21/2021 7:17:40 PM   
MemoryLeak

Hi,

I have been watching a lot of Tutorial videos and how to play video's. I just returned to the game to try some thi8ngs and this is what I get:
It has worked fine until today. the only thing I did which I have never done before is on the main screen I clicked check for updates, which there were none.

Attachment (1)

< Message edited by WSBot -- 6/1/2021 2:10:32 PM >

If you want to make GOD laugh, tell him your future plans

USS Long Beach CGN-9
RM2 1969-1973
Post #: 1
RE: Has anyone seen this issue? - 5/21/2021 7:38:22 PM   
thewood1

I get it now and then if I let my PC sleep or shut off in energy saving mode. Not often enough that it bothers me, but have seen it.

You are like puss filled boil on nice of ass of bikini model. You are nasty to everybody but then try to sweeten things up with a nice post somewhere else. That's nice but you're still a boil on a beautiful thing! - BDukes

(in reply to MemoryLeak)
Post #: 2
RE: Has anyone seen this issue? - 5/21/2021 7:50:37 PM   
tylerblakebrandon

I have had this issue under similar circumstances as thewood1. I adjusted my settings and have reduced occurrences. Annoying but not a deal breaker.

(in reply to thewood1)
Post #: 3
RE: Has anyone seen this issue? - 5/21/2021 8:05:11 PM   
MemoryLeak

okay thanks, because I usually don't turn off my pc, just put it in sleep mode. I';ll try the on/off switch