Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Crisis on the Danube AAR vs Coalition AI

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Napoleonics] >> Campaigns on the Danube 1805 - 1809 >> After Action Reports >> Crisis on the Danube AAR vs Coalition AI Page: [1] 2 3   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Crisis on the Danube AAR vs Coalition AI - 12/4/2021 5:12:33 PM   
gwgardner

Total newbie doing this AAR more of a challenge to myself rather than showing competent play - the challenge being to play to completion and learn the rules primarily. I've often found that doing an AAR leads me to enjoy a game more and instills in me some discipline in playing it. Hopefully some out there will enjoy it, as well.

I'll try using the default map with chemkid's counter mod. I ike rasputitsa's house rules also, so will try to follow those that relate to the French:

House Rule : Captured supply cannot be sent to the LOC by the player, the computer supply control system may do this, but the player must either, set a corps commander to use the supply from a captured depot, or burn the supply.

House Rule : The player may form supply convoys of no more than 100 supply points, for each
town, or city, per turn/day.
Except those originating from larger cities including AUGSBURG, LINZ, MUNICH, PILSEN,
REGENSBURG, PILSEN, ULM and VIENNA, which can be up to 300 supply points for each
convoy, per turn/day.

Attachment (1)
Post #: 1
RE: Crisis on the Danube AAR vs Coalition AI - 12/4/2021 5:13:48 PM   
gwgardner

Victory pt cities for the scenario

Attachment (1)

(in reply to gwgardner)
Post #: 2
RE: Crisis on the Danube AAR vs Coalition AI - 12/5/2021 3:16:20 AM   
gwgardner