Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Question before purchasing

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns: Ardennes Offensive >> Question before purchasing Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Question before purchasing - 2/5/2022 2:19:33 PM   
Antmf_slith

I am fairly new to the genre and do have games like WiTE WiTP AE and I also have DC Barbarossa, But they are way to big in scope for me right now. So I was wondering how this game is and how big in scope it is. I honestly didnt like DC Barbarossa because I didnt like the decisions. I just want to play a great wargame that is deep ( Not to deep just yet) and have fun. Please give a brother some advice...
Post #: 1
RE: Question before purchasing - 2/5/2022 4:02:53 PM   
SwampYankee68

quote:

ORIGINAL: Antmf_slith

I am fairly new to the genre and do have games like WiTE WiTP AE and I also have DC Barbarossa, But they are way to big in scope for me right now. So I was wondering how this game is and how big in scope it is. I honestly didnt like DC Barbarossa because I didnt like the decisions. I just want to play a great wargame that is deep ( Not to deep just yet) and have fun. Please give a brother some advice...