Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

A question on assault guns...

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Steel Panthers World At War & Mega Campaigns >> A question on assault guns... Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
A question on assault guns... - 8/17/2001 7:58:00 AM   
Mentant

OK, I am relatively new to this game, and having no time to play makes my learning curve drag out even further, but oh well... I am just curious as to the "proper" historical and practical in game usage of assault guns... (i assume that game usage has to differ somewhat from the historical use.)