Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: multiple player PBEM - vote

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> War In The Pacific - Struggle Against Japan 1941 - 1945 >> Opponents wanted >> RE: multiple player PBEM - vote Page: <<   < prev  1 2 [3]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: multiple player PBEM - vote - 7/23/2005 11:39:42 PM   
CCGS

Hi everyone
I see that you are all set for a great game here.
If there is any room left, I would be up for it.
I have no experience with pbem (with pacific war at least) and I am GMT + 1
Let me know and again, have a good game...
Christophe

(in reply to Nomad)
Post #: 61
RE: multiple player PBEM - vote - 7/23/2005 11:50:36 PM   
FeurerKrieg

I think Gary mentioned limiting it to 3x3 for now, but I'd have no problem with you playing.

If we DO stick to 3x3 though, we'll put you on our 'reserve commanders' list, and in the event on of us has to stop playing, we'll let you know and you can step in. (If you are still interested by then of course).

Upper portion used with permission of www.subart.net, copyright John Meeks

(in reply to CCGS)
Post #: 62
RE: multiple player PBEM - vote - 7/23/2005 11:54:59 PM   
Nomad

Are the Japanese players considering an AAR?

The Allies are discussing it.

(in reply to FeurerKrieg)
Post #: 63
RE: multiple player PBEM - vote - 7/23/2005 11:58:48 PM   
FeurerKrieg

I think we can start one as well, I'm just not sure how much we'll post to it. I'll certainly post as often as I can, but my priority will be getting my orders in since other people will be waiting.

(in reply to Nomad)
Post #: 64
RE: multiple player PBEM - vote - 7/24/2005 12:13:08 AM   
Nomad