gtm -5 pbem wanted (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Empires in Arms the Napoleonic Wars of 1805 - 1815 >> Opponents Wanted

leopoldo -> gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/21/2007 9:29:04 AM)

hi, im a great fan of strategy games..but totally new to this one, and against the Ai, it get even worse, i cant understand a lot of things..im looking for a game, not too hard just to clear things up and see how this game rally works agains humans rivals

mi email direction is:

leopoldopb@gmail.com

thank you very much

denxis1 -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/23/2007 5:36:33 AM)

well your honest I am new to the game too anybody else looking for a try at this game ?

Trent -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/23/2007 8:16:48 PM)

I could be free for a game too :) I'm advanced though, i play for 3 years on board.

denxis1 -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/24/2007 3:08:45 AM)

well looks like may be a start here...

Trent -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/24/2007 3:12:47 AM)

Indeed, so, do you want to take the lead ?

denxis1 -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/24/2007 3:40:56 AM)

Ok just to get things started as my experience is a bit limited with the game. Joining will be a first come first serve basis i.e. first 7 people to request entry in the game with a post here will be the lucky few. We will sort out the details as we go.

ecn1 -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/24/2007 4:43:45 AM)

count me in

erik
ecn1@cornell.edu

Trent -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/24/2007 4:53:24 AM)

Trent = preference for GB or Austria ( Mst-arnault@hotmail.com )
Denxis = ?
ECN1 = ? ( ecn1@cornell.edu )

Leopoldo = ? ( leopoldopb@gmail.com )

i would like to skip the bet.

ecn1 -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/24/2007 5:37:29 AM)

i would prefer not to skip bidding as I think its the fairest means of selection...but if I am outvoted I am outvoted

erik

Kayuucee -> RE: gtm -5 pbem wanted (12/24/2007 9:22:31 AM)

I am interested in playing.

Kenneth Crist