VERY GREAT NEWS (Full Version)

All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Sports] >> Maximum-Football 2.0 >> Graphics Related

bopboppob -> VERY GREAT NEWS (3/1/2008 7:56:41 PM)

I AM NOT A NEWBIE ANYMORE I FOUND HOW TO CREATE THE JERSEYS I WANTED

AND HERE'S A FUNNY THING I DID THEM JUST WITH PAINT. I'M REALLY GOOD WITH IT

THIS WAS AN EXHIBITION GAME

IT FEATURES TWO TEAMS I MADE MYSELF REMEMBER PAINT

THE PITTSBURGH RANGERS (white) &

THE HOUSTON MUSTANGS (turquoise)

[image]local://upfiles/26698/4E0A8B5701BC46F2937461C34C8DE189.jpg[/image]

bopboppob -> RE: VERY GREAT NEWS (3/1/2008 8:00:45 PM)

HERE'S THE RANGERS

[image]local://upfiles/26698/845D5624950A4B3A86B34787BE6E3E6F.jpg[/image]

bopboppob -> RE: VERY GREAT NEWS (3/1/2008 8:02:47 PM)

THE STATS OF THE GAME

ON THAT NOTE MEANS I CAN REALLY GET STARTED ON MY WEBSITE

[image]local://upfiles/26698/D83E964B1DE84729817272C1ACE0B229.jpg[/image]

garysorrell -> RE: VERY GREAT NEWS (3/1/2008 8:09:25 PM)

Congrats bopboppob, however, understand you have now entered a zone where you will watch countless hours fly by while you make uniforms [:)]

SmilinJack -> RE: VERY GREAT NEWS (3/1/2008 8:09:47 PM)

Sweet!

PAINT! How dare you.

Really nice work. Uniform art is something I just plain stink. I make a living with Photoshop CS (photography and Video) but I stink trying to draw or paint.

Jay

SmilinJack -> RE: VERY GREAT NEWS (3/1/2008 8:12:42 PM)

If not for the FBMax unis and all the hard work these guys have put into these unis... well I'd have to call my league the

"You Must Be a Fifth Grader Football League"

Jay

Finger painting anyone.

How I envy you guys.

garysorrell -> RE: VERY GREAT NEWS (3/1/2008 8:49:12 PM)

Hey SmilinJack, have you tried my two newest uni downloads. Havent heard much back on them yet.

http://www.geocities.com/gary_l_sorrell/teams/FictionalUnis3.zip

http://www.geocities.com/gary_l_sorrell/teams/FictionalUnis5.zip

bopboppob -> RE: VERY GREAT NEWS (3/1/2008 10:13:20 PM)