kadeen -> Overrun in Grafton (12/23/2009 5:51:59 AM)
|
On the first turn Union overruns Grafton. No hits are scored, but Confederate Militia is destroyed. I assume this is due to some kind of combat attrition (10.1.3.3), but this is not anything that is explained in the rules regarding combat attrition. The really frustrating part of this is the attack is demonstrated in the video tutorial of sample first turn moves, no hits are scored, the unit in Grafton dies, but no explanation is rendered. Someone out there please help!
|
|
|
|