How to set up good PBEM Games (Full Version)

All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Steel Panthers World At War & Mega Campaigns

Harry -> How to set up good PBEM Games (11/28/2000 4:01:00 PM)

Hi all! I'm new to the PBEM comunity. I'm wondering how to set up good PBEM games. Do you have True Cost on or off ? This Option have a big impact on points available. IMO if you play a Advance/Delay in e.g August 44 between germany(delaying) and russia (advancing), there is no way to stop the russian juggernaut with True Cost on. Do you play with Command and Control on or off? How many points you are playing with ? Simple how make a game intressting and challenging for both sides ? Harry

Mac_MatrixForum -> (11/28/2000 7:56:00 PM)