RE: Annual 98 (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> World in Flames

bo -> RE: Annual 98 (11/15/2013 1:00:57 AM)

quote:

ORIGINAL: FJeff

Thanks!

Your welcome

Bo

76mm -> RE: Annual 98 (11/15/2013 2:51:20 AM)

thanks man, got it.

bo -> RE: Annual 98 (11/15/2013 3:15:04 PM)

I had two posters ask me if there were any Annual 98's left [&:]

I am starting to be like QVC [:(]

You better hurry up and get your annual here there is only 7,450,000 left [:D]

Bo

captskillet -> RE: Annual 98 (11/15/2013 3:27:22 PM)

Got mine Bo...........muchas Gratias!

bo -> RE: Annual 98 (11/15/2013 8:52:04 PM)

Just keeping this annual up front
Bo

henri51 -> RE: Annual 98 (11/15/2013 10:13:32 PM)

Hey Bo, have you forgotten me? Still haven't received mine and I have the game but am a total newbie with this game.Interesting AAR BTW. I have just been doing the tutorials so far, have not dared to test the waters.

(Edit) OOps I wrote too fast. Just checked my email and it is there. Thanks a million Bo, it looks great.

bo -> RE: Annual 98 (11/16/2013 1:22:01 AM)

quote:

ORIGINAL: henri51

Hey Bo, have you forgotten me? Still haven't received mine and I have the game but am a total newbie with this game.Interesting AAR BTW. I have just been doing the tutorials so far, have not dared to test the waters.

(Edit) OOps I wrote too fast. Just checked my email and it is there. Thanks a million Bo, it looks great.

Great you got it, ok I am a little slow, did you pay the shipping charge? [:D]

Bo

henri51 -> RE: Annual 98 (11/16/2013 11:51:02 AM)

I spent the evening reading the "Titan" multiplayer AAR. What a fascinating read! It is interesting to see that even the most experienced and competent players can make mistakes like forgetting to move units and neglecting to garrison cities that can be reached by enemy airdrops, or leaving whole armies on a frozen lake when the lake melts and the army drowns [X(].

Omnius -> RE: Annual 98 (11/16/2013 2:55:20 PM)

Bo,