RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> World in Flames

Ingtar -> RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (4/14/2014 7:13:44 PM)

I'm a software developer (not games). I have been known to push boundaries. I wish I had beta tested this. I let the lack of AI (at first) keep me away.

WarHunter -> RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (6/6/2014 4:41:10 AM)

WarHunter's Recolor Mod Complete is now available for download.

My gift to those who want a little different color to their ww2 gaming experience.

Viktor_Kormel_slith -> RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (6/9/2014 11:26:01 AM)

Ready to second global war, this time with more optionals included. I plan to report the bugs this time, I did not in my first game, maybe a light AAR too. And soon.. first try with my friends in hotseat mode[sm=00000280.gif]

Dorb -> RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (7/28/2014 11:05:37 PM)

Checked to see where we are at with patches to see if I want to mess with it.

Twisted1 -> RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (7/29/2014 1:50:52 AM)

Hey Dorb, what part of Ohio r u from?

FroBodine -> RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (7/29/2014 1:53:20 PM)

Got angry at Matrix Games because they are making zero progress on the A.I. version, and thinking about what else I could have spent my $100 on instead.

Joseignacio -> RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (7/29/2014 1:54:32 PM)

Keep it frozen till playable.

Mayhemizer_slith -> RE: What did you do today in World in Flames? (7/29/2014 4:53:27 PM)