|
Courtenay -> RE: Invalid Rail Move (8/3/2014 1:25:12 PM)
|
Why not? Cooperation doesn't affect stations. Sounds like a perfectly legal move to me. French Indo-China is an aligned minor country, so the Chinese entering it does not violate foreign froop commitment rules, and any active allied major power can use any Allied station, whether or not the two sides cooperate. If there were a French unit in Hanoi, then there would be a problem. If it is vacant, there is none. quote:
HOW TO RAIL MOVE You can rail move a unit or factory if it is at a station. A station is any city hex, port hex or hex with an HQ. quote:
18.2. NOT COOPERATING Units that don’t co-operate cannot: Stack in the same hex, at any time that stacking limits apply; or Transport each other’s units; or Draw supply from a source controlled by the other; or Reorganize each other; or Be committed to any combat or mission that the other unit is, or will be, involved in this step. This doesn’t apply to naval air or naval air interception missions. There is nothing about rail moves or stations in the non-cooperation rule.
|
|
|
|