WarHunter -> RE: US Action China Surrender Problem (9/14/2014 3:28:17 AM)
|
Ok here is the rule. Thanks for the heads up about it. 13.7.6. SURRENDER During any peace step, you can surrender a home country of a major power that controls less than half the printed factory stacks in the home country. Clarification: Factories that are completely isolated (i.e., have no friendly controlled, adjacent hexes) count as enemy controlled for the purposes of this rule. You can surrender a home country with no printed factories if there is an enemy land unit there. Clarification: The printed factories in China that start controlled by Japan are included in this calculation. Treat the surrender of a home country as a complete conquest (see 13.7.1) of the major power if it doesn’t control any aligned minors. Otherwise it is incompletely conquered. Clarification: Halve the U.S. Entry effect of the conquest of a country that surrenders.
|
|
|
|