Timian -> US Entry Roll and Additional Chinese Cities (3/9/2018 3:56:55 PM)
In the game I'm playing, the Japanese just captured on of the Additional Chinese Cities / The US Entry roll was a 3 / But the US didn't get to draw an Entry Chit / Not sure what's going on here / Earlier in the Turn a Japanese Unit moved into a non-Additional Chinese City and a 4 was rolled (for US Entry) . . . And the US got an Entry Chit. Thanks,Don.
paulderynck -> RE: US Entry Roll and Additional Chinese Cities (3/9/2018 8:29:02 PM)
The roll for the cities is 2 and lower when you play with the additional ones, but for factory cities it is 4 and lower.
It would have been (still is) a good idea to have this info in the Help text for this optional rule.
Timian -> RE: US Entry Roll and Additional Chinese Cities (3/10/2018 12:07:56 AM)