ncc1701e -> RE: Can't Invade Norway (4/26/2020 4:27:20 AM)
|
And great, you have implemented my suggestion of the Red color and of the available/needed. Two remarks: 1. First, in the tooltip, could you please add a space between 30 and Landing in "30Landing Craft Required"? 2. Second, could you please implement the right number? According to the manual, it must be 60 required instead of 30 required. By the way, does this rule apply to Mechanized corps too? quote:
Landing Craft - Each craft point allows 1 strength of a land unit to invade or disembark onto a hex. Armored units cost double the number of landing craft. Landing craft are permanently expended upon use. Thanks [image]local://upfiles/46661/BAA2F5DE781240E2BA749C8EC8EE9896.jpg[/image]
|
|
|
|