question on isolated units (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East 2



Message


overkill01 -> question on isolated units (7/8/2021 5:49:29 PM)

I'm a bit confused about this.
When I Isolate a unit, do The rules for isolated units apply the same turn turn or next turn ?




malyhin1517 -> RE: question on isolated units (7/8/2021 5:50:21 PM)


quote:

ORIGINAL: overkill01

I'm a bit confused about this.
When I Isolate a unit, do The rules for isolated units apply the same turn turn or next turn ?

On the next turn, you can attack and destroy him!




overkill01 -> RE: question on isolated units (7/8/2021 6:04:56 PM)

okay, thanks !




Page: [1]

Valid CSS!




Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI
0.65625