|
Shannon V. OKeets -> RE: French Surrender trade problems 4.2.2 (Debug),10,0 (9/12/2021 8:49:59 PM)
|
quote:
ORIGINAL: Centuur quote:
ORIGINAL: Shannon V. OKeets quote:
ORIGINAL: Majorball68 quote:
ORIGINAL: peskpesk If France surrenders they are neutral. You can't send resources etc to neutral Major powers. They are an incompletely conquered major power still at war if they control other territory they just get a new home country and have restricted action limits and reinforcement rules. I agree with Peter. If France surrenders (there is a separate phase of the game for surrendering a major power), then they should be neutral. Perhaps you are using the word surrender to mean that Vichy was declared and France became an incompletely conquered major power with a new home country? That's not RAW. Treat the surrender of a home country as a complete conquest (see 13.7.1) of the major power if it doesn’t control any aligned minors. Otherwise it is incompletely conquered. There is no mentioning of becoming neutral. So this is a bug. Ah[8|], thank you for the correction.[&o]
|
|
|
|