|
pfnognoff -> RE: Question on Combine Movement / Loan Corp (4/14/2004 7:56:55 PM)
|
quote:
ORIGINAL: ardilla Well, I think Marshall Ellis is right and there is nothing wrong with the loans of corps. Since you combine movement with another country, you move in the sequence of the last one! Yes, according to the board game rules they move together in the sequence of the later country, but we are concerned how will it work in the PBeM games, where you can't move together in a single sequence. quote:
ORIGINAL: ardilla Then it is impossible that France loans 2 corps to Spain and move first, since they had combined movement. They both will move the last, since Spain is the last in the land phase if i remember well. Again, according to the game rules you are correct, but we will have voulntary corps-on- loan instead of combined movement, so some additional rules should be enforced. For example, if France loans any Corps they shouldn't have an option to choose when they move. If the Corps are loaned during your reinforcement phase you should not be able to move them during your turn for a given month. We have to think PBeM [;)] quote:
ORIGINAL: ardilla ...if it is well programed of course and I personally think that the Matrix Team had thinked about it. We all keep our fingers crossed. [;)]
|
|
|
|