Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

2 rookie questions

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Napoleonics] >> Crown of Glory >> 2 rookie questions Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
2 rookie questions - 3/27/2007 10:17:52 AM   
Font de Llop

I'm a rookie in this games and perhaps my question will be obvious, but.... How can I have divisions completly depleted? Now, they are in "partial depleated".

And the second: I'm France, and in Quick Combat my divisions are without supply... and I'm in home land!!! The same problem happens when my troops are in Poland (my protectorade). What I don't remember to do to reach a normal supply?

PD: I rode the manual.

Loads of thanks

[quote=jimwinsor]Yeah, the game system automatically send replacements to your depleted divisions. The amount of replacements you have for this purpose is set by your Draft settings. What units get the most replacements is set by how in supply they are, with being in supply in a city the best off in this regard, IIRC. I'm pretty sure the manual does cover this somewhere, when it tells what the Draft settings of your Economy do.[/quote]

I find this in other thread. Does it work?
Something else.

< Message edited by Font de Llop -- 3/27/2007 12:12:50 PM >

L'ecòleg té accés a moltes font, dades i projeccions. Tot i això, les seves eines més importants són els èssers humans. Només cultivant la cultura ecològica entre el poble podrà salvar tot un planeta.
Post #: 1
RE: 2 rookie questions - 3/27/2007 3:33:14 PM   
jkBluesman

You may disband a division, but then you may not reinforce it anymore.