Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

A question about the Enhanced mod

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Steel Panthers World At War & Mega Campaigns >> A question about the Enhanced mod Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
A question about the Enhanced mod - 11/7/2007 3:56:20 PM   
Greenmachine

I'm new to Steel panthers and after searching the forums I decided to install the Enhanced DVRN mod but what I'm not sure about is if all the stock scenarios or campaigns work with it, the long WWII campaign as the Germans is what I'm mostly interested in.
Post #: 1
RE: A question about the Enhanced mod - 11/7/2007 5:56:41 PM   
KG Erwin

Some pre-existing scenarios/campaigns have been converted for use with ENH, but not all of them.

You won't have any problems with the long campaigns, though, as they are system-generated.

(in reply to Greenmachine)
Post #: 2
RE: A question about the Enhanced mod - 11/7/2007 11:12:21 PM   
Alby

quote:

ORIGINAL: Greenmachine

I'm new to Steel panthers and after searching the forums I decided to install the Enhanced DVRN mod but what I'm not sure about is if all the stock scenarios or campaigns work with it, the long WWII campaign as the Germans is what I'm mostly interested in.

Most of the original Campaigns, plus Das Reich and Others, plus many many scenarios, have now been edited to play with SPWAW Enhanced...
Check this out....
THIS IS A MUST HAVE!!!

Enhanced Scenario and Campaign Pack updated 9/25/07
- http://www.mediafire.com/?fofctzyngwh <--Click this link to download.

What's in it: