Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Looking for extremely experienced Jap player for Stock 1.806

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> War In The Pacific - Struggle Against Japan 1941 - 1945 >> Opponents wanted >> Looking for extremely experienced Jap player for Stock 1.806 Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Looking for extremely experienced Jap player for Stock ... - 2/18/2009 2:26:47 PM   
starlh001

hi, everyone.

I'm Starlh from Chinese HQ, and I'm looking for a experienced Jap player for and mod, HR negotiable.

I have more than 2 years of experience of WITP and currently playing a early 1945 game as Jap side.

My opponent is getting busier right now and I'm thinking of starting a new game as Allies.

My previous several Jap opponents all disappeared after a months or so. I'm tired of started new game again and again, so I'm only looking for experienced Jap player and willing to play a long term game.

Please PM me if you are interested, thank you very much.

Starlh

< Message edited by starlh001 -- 2/19/2009 1:34:31 PM >
Post #: 1
RE: Looking for extremely experienced Jap player for St... - 2/18/2009 3:02:31 PM   
xiaozi

Good luck

(in reply to starlh001)
Post #: 2
RE: Looking for extremely experienced Jap player for St... - 2/18/2009 7:39:53 PM   
el cid again

Hostile "crawlers" will pick up your address if posted in this Forum. You should edit your entry and remove the address - say "send me your address by PM"