Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Quick interdiction question

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the West >> Quick interdiction question Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Quick interdiction question - 11/3/2021 8:01:18 PM   
Para87

 

Posts: 65
Joined: 7/28/2017
Status: offline
Running interdiction missions on a hex with an enemy unit in it will result in that unit taking damage if it leaves the hex but will a unit in a hex with interdiction take damage if it launches an attack into an adjacent hex? One would assume so.

Post #: 1
RE: Quick interdiction question - 11/4/2021 7:04:11 PM   
loki100


Posts: 10920
Joined: 10/20/2012
From: Utlima Thule
Status: offline
yes, any move out of the hex triggers the interdiction

_____________________________


(in reply to Para87)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the West >> Quick interdiction question Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.734