||  

Back to News Listing Last Days of Old Earth - Twitch Stream every Thursday!

Posted: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 by Alberto Casulini

Type: News

In the past few weeks our friends from Auroch Digital have been streaming their game Last Days of Old Earth from their twitch channel. Now the Twitch Stream is becoming a weekly regular event!

 

Jake and Nina wait all of you on the Auroch Digital Twitch Channel every Thursday at GMT 4.30 PM // CEST 5.30 PM // EDT 11.30 AM // PDT 08.30 AM. They'll continue the single player campaign and hopefully lead the Skywatchers to safety!

It's quite frequent that a few lucky attendants will be randomly picked to win a free steam key, so be sure to show up!

More Info

Last Days of Old Earth

  ( Views : 5644 )


In Other News..

The Colonials strike back! New Battlestar Galactica Deadlock: Resurrection content coming soon!

Friday, August 9, 2019

Battlestar Galactica Deadlock: Resurrection marks the beginning of the game’s Season Two and introduces a plethora of new features and content. It will be available for PC, PS4 and Xbox One on August 29th!

The new content provides players with two new ships (including the much-awaited Jupiter MK II Battlestar), two new squadrons and a new story campaign told from the CIC deck of the Galactica itself.

Read more...

Order of Battle: Red Star OUT NOW

Thursday, August 8, 2019

The Motherland is under attack!

Read more...

WarPlan Dev Diary #5: Supply system

Monday, August 5, 2019

You can now check the latest Dev Diary for WarPlan!

Read more...

Slitherine acquires the Master of Magic franchise

Monday, August 5, 2019

In a continuous bid to update and modernize popular strategy IPs and bringing them to the 21st century, Slitherine has acquired the full publishing rights to the Master of Magic franchise from Atari.

Read more...

Order of Battle moves East on August 8th!

Friday, August 2, 2019

The Soviet Army is approaching.

Read more...

Fantasy General II - Twitch Let's Play series announced!

Thursday, August 1, 2019

We know many of you are waiting to hear and see more of Fantasy General II.

Well, we have great news for you!

Read more...

The new update for Armored Brigade is live

Thursday, August 1, 2019

You can now play Armored Brigade with brand new exciting features.

Read more...