Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Anyone interested in the French Indian Wars?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Age of Muskets] >> Birth of America 2: Wars in America >> Anyone interested in the French Indian Wars? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Anyone interested in the French Indian Wars? - 9/8/2008 9:30:36 PM   
Biffa

I've been reenacting the French Indian Wars for almost 15 years, can't wait to try the demo of this game and see what it is like.

Anyone who is interested in this war I would thoroughly recommend this website, especially if you are US.

Frontierfolk

For UK reenactors (some from europe) or people who would like to find out more about reenacting this war I'd recommend NFOE, sorry about the website I'm suppose to doing this...but I keep modding PCK...and having children .

NFOE

A great way of legally hanging out in a woods, drinking and messing with firearms (tho don't say I said that).

This is a movie that I recently made to help publicise what we do.

NFOE Movie Clip

Here's a shot of our group at Bath a couple of weeks ago.

Post #: 1
RE: Anyone interested in the French Indian Wars? - 9/8/2008 10:00:46 PM   
KG Erwin

Interesting video. Reenacting isn't my cup of tea, but I have a couple of friends who are American Civil War reenactors. As a matter of fact, one of them was an extra in the movie "Gods and Generals" (no speaking part, though).

(in reply to Biffa)
Post #: 2
RE: Anyone interested in the French Indian Wars? - 9/9/2008 6:49:28 AM   
bardosy