Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: Operation Barbarossa - Alpha AAR

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> After Action Reports >> RE: Operation Barbarossa - Alpha AAR Page: <<   < prev  24 25 [26] 27 28   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Operation Barbarossa - Alpha AAR - 3/18/2010 12:12:49 PM   
PyleDriver

Damn I love this game...And were only Alpha...We have alot of smart guys join the bunch...Lee "Elmo" just got in say 6 months ago he loves it, as we all doooooo...This game is to much fun, I've been testing for 21 months, and it was ugly then...lol...

Jon Pyle
AWD Beta tester
WBTS Alpha tester
WitE Alpha tester
WitW Alpha tester
WitE2 Alpha tester

(in reply to PyleDriver)
Post #: 751
RE: Operation Barbarossa - Alpha AAR - 3/18/2010 12:28:04 PM   
Northern Star

I've been testing since December 2008 and I love this game too...

War in the East alpha tester

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPV9JWWtOQ0

(in reply to PyleDriver)
Post #: 752
RE: Operation Barbarossa - Alpha AAR - 3/18/2010 2:18:19 PM   
Great_Ajax

Actually, Lee got here in December and we played a couple of Typhoon games PBEM.

Trey

quote:

ORIGINAL: PyleDriver

Damn I love this game...And were only Alpha...We have alot of smart guys join the bunch...Lee "Elmo" just got in say 6 months ago he loves it, as we all doooooo...This game is to much fun, I've been testing for 21 months, and it was ugly then...lol...

"You want mercy!? I'm chaotic neutral!"

WiTE Scenario Designer
WitW Scenario/Data Team Lead
WitE 2.0 Scenario Designer

(in reply to PyleDriver)
Post #: 753
RE: Operation Barbarossa - Alpha AAR - 3/18/2010 3:20:18 PM   
Sabre21

quote: