Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: MR.TOJO

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> After Action Reports >> RE: MR.TOJO Page: <<   < prev  31 32 [33] 34 35   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: MR.TOJO - 10/7/2012 11:38:48 AM   
GreyJoy

quote:

ORIGINAL: JeffK

JFB expect all those extra toys to appear out of fresh air & run on grass.

This might be the intended balance for your extra capabilities.

Well, i love the idea of an extra challenge! I just don't get , yet, all the consequences of these reductions... Consider that it's my first time as japan, and despite i'm learning a lot everyday ( for example i know think i've completely understood the whole R&D process) the different cause-effect liasons of the economic actions you take are still a bit blured in my mind....

I don't understand if i'm already pushing too far with my industry or if i still have margins to move, expand, explore.....

Need some advices here i think....

You scared me like hell Micheal

(in reply to JeffroK)
Post #: 961
RE: MR.TOJO - 10/7/2012 11:46:06 AM   
GreyJoy

quote:

ORIGINAL: ny59giants

Now here is what DBB Scenario 30 which is suppose to be Stock Scenario 2 moved over to DBB mod system. Notice the BIG difference in at start Supply and Fuel especially.

Everything is different Micheal...less oil wells, less aircraft factories...less of everything....

Damn! Now i fear i've stretched my economy too much thinking i had the same capabilities of a stock scenatio 2....better to stop investing and start to play more conservatively! No more ship acceleration, no morecrazy R&D stuff....no more engine bonus!!