Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

RE: Focus Pacific

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> Scenario Design and Modding >> RE: Focus Pacific Page: <<   < prev  6 7 [8] 9 10   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Focus Pacific - 5/29/2015 2:31:05 AM   
CaptBeefheart

By the way, thanks for the advice on adding stacking limits, Para. The pwhexe file from DaBabes with stacking limits and extended map is fully compatible with your scenario. I'm still learning how this game works.

Cheers,
CC

Beer, because barley makes lousy bread.

(in reply to paradigmblue)
Post #: 211
RE: Focus Pacific - 5/29/2015 11:00:59 AM   
HansBolter

quote:

ORIGINAL: paradigmblue

Sorry Hans, I should have something for you soon - I've been absolutely swamped by work these past two weeks, and haven't had the chance to get to the mod.

I'm crossing my fingers that this Sunday after I get back from work I'll have a window of time to get something to you.

No worries. BTS is keeping me occupied. I do appreciate the offer to do it for me.

Hans

Post #: 212
RE: Focus Pacific - 6/12/2015 2:10:39 PM   
cdnice

Hey PB.

I know you mentioned you have been busy at work, is there an ETA for the next update?

Thanks!

(in reply to HansBolter)
Post #: 213
RE: Focus Pacific - 6/13/2015 2:15:52 AM   
paradigmblue

quote:

ORIGINAL: cdnice

Hey PB.

I know you mentioned you have been busy at work, is there an ETA for the next update?

Thanks!