Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

AI improovements

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Steel Panthers World At War & Mega Campaigns >> AI improovements Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
AI improovements - 4/24/2001 5:36:00 PM   
nimu

Will Ver 5.0 improove also the AI?I think It should a bit.I'm not saying the Ai way of fighting is poor or stupid,but several times the computer acts in a too foreboding way.After one year af playing you always know where it's going to mass the troops.It also never uses special forces abilities,never paratroops launches or anithing else to rock yor defensive preparation.I'm not an expert,so i do not know if it's difficult or not to improove it a bit.You're doing a wonderful job guys.i do not deny that.But i think people that use to play in the single player mode will go crazy with some improovements with the AI.That's all(I swar yhis is not a complain!!!!). Thanks Best regards :D :D :D ;)

"out of ammo........God save the King"
Post #: 1
- 4/24/2001 6:10:00 PM   
Brutto-Bob