BrinkOfWar - Scenario (In the works!) (Full Version)

All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Norm Koger's The Operational Art Of War III

dth -> BrinkOfWar - Scenario (In the works!) (4/26/2007 12:18:28 PM)

Dear All,

I'm currently working on a complete WWII grand scenario called "Brink Of War". I've been building this scenario for nearly 5 yrs now and it's nearly finished. I've added special units just for the scenario (inf. units, V2 rockets, subs and so on...) and have also added several special graphics that customize the scenario. The scenario is built on a Div. level (turn:Wk, Hex:50km) and includes all major and minor powers (25 difference countries).
I've also added some custom intro video clips to start the game and have also included special sound clips. The map is finished and nearly all of the units have been deployed and most of the objectives have been given. So far the trial runs with the computor have worked! I will keep working on the final details (at least for the next couple months) and then will post it. Please let me know what type of interest there is for the scenario.

If you would like to try the unfinished version (and let me know what you think), please reply and I'll post it for sampling.

BRD (Best regards, Derek)

Menschenfresser -> RE: BrinkOfWar - Scenario (In the works!) (4/26/2007 12:59:13 PM)

Five years in the making! Yowsa! I'm interested. Is it for TOAW3 or COW?

Doesn't matter, I have both. Post it here or send it to: menschenfresser AATT rcn DDOOTT com (sorry for the spam scanner tricks).

philturco -> RE: BrinkOfWar - Scenario (In the works!) (4/26/2007 4:10:54 PM)

count me in.I love the big games.

larryfulkerson -> RE: BrinkOfWar - Scenario (In the works!) (4/26/2007 4:34:10 PM)

Congratulations !!!!   [&o] and many thanks for your efforts.

Veers -> RE: BrinkOfWar - Scenario (In the works!) (4/26/2007 5:21:25 PM)