Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

I NEED HELP IN THIS GAME

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's World at War: A World Divided >> I NEED HELP IN THIS GAME Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
I NEED HELP IN THIS GAME - 3/20/2009 10:50:08 PM   
FiReFTW

I just started playing but I have no clue how it works , I understand some basics but some things are just weird and I dont get them , for example when you go to production its very complicated , you cant choose units and remove them and choose other units to produce and also looks very weird and confusing...
Also how come when I play Axis I seem to have NO production at all almost and everything while the USSR builds such huge amounts of production and units its unbeatable to even think about stoping them , I beat them in a battle then next turn they supply their front with 2 times more units ....
Post #: 1
RE: I NEED HELP IN THIS GAME - 3/21/2009 12:36:52 AM   
Lucky1