RE: The AE Geezer Thread! (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> The War Room

RangerJoe -> RE: The AE Geezer Thread! (11/22/2021 2:09:03 PM)

quote:

ORIGINAL: Orm

Grump.

I pondered in the wrong thread.

Grump.

*stomps away grumbling*

[sm=00000116.gif][sm=00000117.gif][sm=00000280.gif][sm=00000280.gif][sm=00000280.gif][sm=00000289.gif][sm=00000289.gif][sm=00000289.gif][sm=00000436.gif][sm=00000436.gif][sm=00000436.gif]

btd64 -> RE: The AE Geezer Thread! (11/22/2021 2:20:03 PM)

Grump. I have been fighting with severe asthma for the last 2 months 😪 😞. Really sucks. Grump....GP

RangerJoe -> RE: The AE Geezer Thread! (11/22/2021 2:34:11 PM)

quote:

ORIGINAL: btd64

Grump. I have been fighting with severe asthma for the last 2 months 😪 😞. Really sucks. Grump....GP

At least you are still able to fight . . . [;)]

Orm -> RE: The AE Geezer Thread! (11/22/2021 3:52:48 PM)

quote:

Grump. I have been fighting with severe asthma for the last 2 months �� ��. Really sucks. Grump....GP

Grump.

That is saddening to hear.

I hope that you get to a good doctor soon, that can make a individualized treatment plan that will improve your situation radically.

Anything you can do with your 'living conditions' that might help?

RangerJoe -> RE: The AE Geezer Thread! (11/22/2021 4:05:02 PM)

quote:

quote:

Grump. I have been fighting with severe asthma for the last 2 months �� ��. Really sucks. Grump....GP

Grump.

That is saddening to hear.

I hope that you get to a good doctor soon, that can make a individualized treatment plan that will improve your situation radically.

Anything you can do with your 'living conditions' that might help?

Actually, if he were to consume a litre of whiskey his asthma would not bother him. He would still have it, it just would not bother him. [;)]

BBfanboy -> RE: The AE Geezer Thread! (11/22/2021 7:07:00 PM)

quote:

Grump.

Grump.

*stomps away grumbling*