RE: THE THREAD!!! (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> The War Room

nashvillen -> RE: THE THREAD!!! (1/27/2012 6:40:17 PM)

New Page!

Schanilec -> RE: THE THREAD!!! (1/27/2012 6:43:39 PM)

quote:

ORIGINAL: nashvillen

quote:

ORIGINAL: jeffk3510

Mike... that is a nice looking place with your name over Tennessee on it... what'd ya win/do!!??

BTW.. no AE Iion on your work desktop..[:-]

I am a GIS analyst for Rutherford County, I work with Public Safety Agencies to provide data and maps for any situation they encounter or need further information on. I keep the AE Icon hidden, deeply, so know one knows it is there... It is work, after all. [:-]

Send me $20.00 and I won't rat you out.[:D]

nashvillen -> RE: THE THREAD!!! (1/27/2012 6:50:55 PM)

quote:

ORIGINAL: Schanilec

quote:

quote:

Mike... that is a nice looking place with your name over Tennessee on it... what'd ya win/do!!??

BTW.. no AE Iion on your work desktop..[:-]

I am a GIS analyst for Rutherford County, I work with Public Safety Agencies to provide data and maps for any situation they encounter or need further information on. I keep the AE Icon hidden, deeply, so know one knows it is there... It is work, after all. [:-]

Send me $20.00 and I won't rat you out.[:D]

I work for IT, so you would just end up sending me the $. Let's just save the postage and call it even! [:'(]

nashvillen -> RE: THE THREAD!!! (1/27/2012 9:08:08 PM)

Other pic was blurry due to the lens on my cell phone having too many of my fingerprints on it...

Here are some better images of my desk.

[image]http://i1190.photobucket.com/albums/z446/nashvillen/IMG_20120127_144433.jpg[/image]

[image]http://i1190.photobucket.com/albums/z446/nashvillen/IMG_20120127_144422.jpg[/image]

Schanilec -> RE: THE THREAD!!! (1/27/2012 9:12:12 PM)